Student Visit Day

Visit days for children applying for the 2024–25 school year will be held on the following dates. 

Kindergarten Applicant Visit Days 
  • Friday, January 26, 2024
  • Saturday, February 3, 2024
  • Friday, February 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Grade 1 Applicant Visit Day
  • Friday, February 2, 2024
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024
Grade 2 Applicant Visit Day
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Grade 3 Applicant Visit Day
  • Friday, February 16, 2024
Grade 4 Applicant Visit Day
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2024
Grade 5 Applicant Visit Day
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Grades 6–8 Applicant Visit Days
  • Monday, January 29, 2024
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Calendar

There are no events to display

Admissions Events

Register for admissions events or email the admissions team with any questions or concerns!