Admissions Events


Register for Admissions events here or email the admissions team with any questions or concerns!


  • October 2018 Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • Admissions Open House 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
  • November 2018 Tuesday - November 6, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Tuesday - November 27, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - November 28, 2018
    • Intermediate and Middle School Admissions Tour 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
  • December 2018 Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Intermediate and Middle School Admissions Tour 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Welcome

Thank you for your interest in Seattle Country Day School! We endeavor to provide a personalized and informative admissions experience for all families. The goal of the admissions process is to determine if a prospective student is a match for our program, therefore creating a successful learning experience for your child.

We invite you to take some time to explore our website and learn more about our admissions process. I hope to meet you in person soon. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me by email or phone at 206-691-2625. I am here to be a resource to your family at this time.

Warm regards,

Kate Briscoe
Director of Admissions

Email or 206-691-2625

Seattle Country Day

2619 4th Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone 206-284-6220 

powered by finalsite