Admissions Events


Register for Admissions events here or email the admissions team with any questions or concerns!


  • November 2018 Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Tuesday - November 27, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - November 28, 2018
    • Intermediate and Middle School Admissions Tour 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
  • December 2018 Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Intermediate and Middle School Admissions Tour 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
  • January 2019 Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • 2019-2020 Application Deadline for New Students
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Resources for Parents

We don’t have to tell you that educating a gifted child—let alone keeping up with one—requires energy, creativity, and an ongoing search for resources and ideas. Our faculty and parents have found the
following resources to be useful.

Recommended Reading and Viewing

Websites for Parents of Highly Capable Children

Anxiety and Perfectionism

Emotional Intensity

Introversion, Sensitivity, and Development

Social Skills and Success Principles

Seattle Country Day

2619 4th Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone 206-284-6220 

powered by finalsite