Admissions Events


Register for Admissions events here or email the admissions team with any questions or concerns!


  • October 2018 Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • Admissions Open House 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
  • November 2018 Tuesday - November 6, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Tuesday - November 27, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - November 28, 2018
    • Intermediate and Middle School Admissions Tour 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
  • December 2018 Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Intermediate and Middle School Admissions Tour 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
  • January 2019 Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • Lower School Admissions Tour 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Tours


Tour our school with a small group of other parents between October and mid-January. Gain a better understanding of daily life at SCDS by observing our students and meeting key administrators. Tours are for families interested in applying for the 2019-20 school year. Reservations are required. Seattle Country Day School uses an online application system called Ravenna for submission of all application materials. Tour and Open House registration also takes place on Ravenna. Create an account to get started and search for SCDS to register for an event or to start an application. You can reserve a spot on a tour via Ravenna.*

*Kindly note: You must have a Ravenna account and "explore" Seattle Country Day School on Ravenna in order to sign up for a tour.  "Exploring" SCDS on Ravenna does not mean that you are obligated to start or complete an application.

Grades K-3    8:45 - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Grades 4-8    9:00 - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Seattle Country Day

2619 4th Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone 206-284-6220 

powered by finalsite