Admissions Events


Register for Admissions events here or email the admissions team with any questions or concerns!


  • There are no events to display.

Tours

Tour our school with a small group of other parents between October and mid-January. Gain a better understanding of daily life at SCDS by observing our students and meeting key administrators. Tours are for families interested in applying for the 2020-21 school year. Reservations are required. Seattle Country Day School uses an online application system called Ravenna for submission of all application materials. Tour and Open House registration also takes place on Ravenna. Create an account to get started and search for SCDS to register for an event or to start an application. Beginning in early September, you can reserve a spot on a tour via Ravenna.*

*Kindly note: You must have a Ravenna account and "explore" Seattle Country Day School on Ravenna in order to sign up for a tour.  "Exploring" SCDS on Ravenna does not mean that you are obligated to start or complete an application.

Grades K-3    8:45 - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 
Grades 4-8    9:00 - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 
Seattle Country Day

2619 4th Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone 206-284-6220 

powered by finalsite